Poland Joins ECRIN as an Observer Country

ECRIN is pleased to announce that Poland has officially joined as an observer country. The Polish Medical Research Agency will be the national scientific partner. 

The addition of Poland brings ECRIN's total number of member and observer countries to 12, with 9 members (Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal and Spain) and 3 observers (Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland). This represents around 350 million European citizens. 

Learn more about ECRIN's member and observer countries