## COMMISSION IMPLEMENTING DECISION of 29 November 2013 on setting up the European Clinical Research Infrastructure Network (ECRIN) as a European Research Infrastructure Consortium (ECRIN-ERIC) (2013/713/EU)

ANNEX II

## LIST OF MEMBERS AND OBSERVERS

## Members

The Czech Republic (since 1 January 2018) The Federal Republic of Germany (since 29 November 2013) The Kingdom of Spain (since 29 November 2013) The French Republic (since 29 November 2013) Hungary (since 5 November 2014) The Republic of Ireland (since 20 November 2018) The Italian Republic (since 29 November 2013) The Kingdom of Norway (since 18 May 2016) The Portuguese Republic (since 29 November 2013) *Observers* 

The Swiss Confederation (since 18 December 2015) The Slovak Republic (since 1 July 2018) The Republic of Poland (since 23 August 2019)

Update: 23 AUGUST 2019