Consortium

The PedCRIN consortium is led by ECRIN and composed of 14 other organisations:

 

     Organisation Acronym Country PedCRIN representative E-mail
logo.jpg European Clinical Research Infrastructure Network ECRIN France Jacques Demotes
(Director General) /
Salma Malik (PedCRIN Project Manager)
jacques.demotes@ecrin.org;
salma.malik@ecrin.org

Liverpool-LVP_UNI_LOGO_Pantone.jpg

University of Liverpool ULIV United Kingdom Mark Turner mark.turner@liverpool.ac.uk
 

cvbf.png

Consorzio Per Valutazioni Biologiche E Farmacologiche CVBF Italy Adriana Ceci adriceci.uni@gmail.com

ru_en.png

Radboud University RUMC Netherlands Saskia De Wildt saskia.dewildt@radboudumc.nl
inserm.png Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Médicale INSERM France Evelyne Jacqz-Aigrain evelyne.jacqz-aigrain@aphp.fr
hus.png Hospital District of Helsinki and Uusimaa HUS-FI Finland Kalle Hoppu kaarlo.hoppu@hus.fi

logo-vector-fundacio-sant-joan-de-deu.jpg

Fundacio Sant Joan de Deu FSJD Spain Joana Claverol Torres jclaverol@fsjd.org

swiss.png

Swiss Clinical Trial Organisation SCTO Switzerland Pascale Wenger p.wenger@scto.ch
Karolinska_Institutet_Logo.png Karolinska Institutet KI Sweden Anders Rane anders.rane@ki.se
helse.png Helse Bergen HF Haukeland University Hospital HUS-NO Norway Thomas Halvorsen thomas.halvorsen@helse-bergen.no

tartu.png

Tartu Ulikool UTarta Estonia Irja Lutsar irja.lutsar@ut.ee

artistotle-2.jpg

Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis AUTH Greece Emmanuel Roilides roilides@gmail.com
okids.png OKIDS GmbH OKIDS Austria Ruth Ladenstein ruth.ladenstein@ccri.at

organisation_image_2.png

National Children's Research Centre NCRC Ireland Geraldine Boylan / Mary Costello mary.costello@ncrc.ie, g.boylan@ucc.ie

logo-zeldzaam-182x182.png

Vereniging Samenwerkende Ouder- en Patientenorganisaties VSOP Netherlands Cor Oosterwijk c.oosterwijk@vsop.nl